Council Staff Directory


Council Staff Directory

General Program-Related Queries
Click Here for General Program-Related Queries

Cedar Knolls Service Center
Phone: 973-765-9322
Fax: 973 267-3406

Name: Position: Ext: E-mail:
Beirach, Steve Scout Shop Associate - Mountainside   steve.beirach@scouting.org
Bender, Jacqueline Field Administrative Assistant 261 jacqueline.bender@scouting.org
Callahan, Fran Registration Manager 256 fran.callahan@scouting.org
Capen, Bridget Program Specialist - Camping Services 222 bridget.capen@scouting.org
Capen, Mary Lynne Scout Shop Director 241 marylynne.capen@scouting.org
Colucci, Andrew Administrative Assistant - Office of Development 231 andrew.colucci@scouting.org
Dadaian, Carol Registration Assistant 221 carol.dadaian@scouting.org
Depczynski, Phyllis Scout Shop Associate - Cedar Knolls 233 phyllis.depczynski@scouting.org
Dlugosz, Keith Properties Director   keith.dlugosz@scouting.org
Dlugosz, Lori Program Specialist - MASR   lori.dlugosz@scouting.org
Dorn, John Administrative Assistant - Camping Services 238 john.dorn@scouting.org
Dumpert, Greg Assistant Ranger - MASR   greg.dumpert@scouting.org
Foster, Greg Ranger - Sabattis   greg.foster@scouting.org
Gonnella, Joseph Director of Development 242 joseph.gonnella@scouting.org
Haak, Curt Reservation Director - Winnebago Scout Reservation   curt.haak@scouting.org
Haak, Cynthia Program Assistant - Winnebago Scout Reservation   cynthia.haak@scouting.org
Hemenetz III, George Team Leader Council Operations 246 george.hemenetz@scouting.org
Hilton, Kevin Scout Shop Associate - Mountainside kevin.hilton@scouting.org
Joiner, Andrew Director of Information Services 252 andrew.joiner@scouting.org
Kallok, Vicki Liberty Jamboree Administrative Assistant   vicki.kallok@scouting.org
Kohl, Dennis Scout Executive 245 dennis.kohl@scouting.org
Lake, Greg Ranger - MASR   greg.lake@scouting.org
Lay, Daniel District Executive - Munsee 234 daniel.lay@scouting.org
Lieto, Cynthia Accounting Assistant 237 cynthia.lieto@scouting.org
Lobdell, Art Field Director - Sussex District 228 art.lobdell@scouting.org
Mackey, Mary Scout Shop Associate - Cedar Knolls 233 mary.mackey@scouting.org
Markert, William Chief Financial Officer 247 william.markert@scouting.org
Maratea, Marc District Executive - Black River 240 marc.maratea@scouting.org
Mellars, Barbara Accounting Specialist 254 barbara.mellars@scouting.org
Mickel, Linda Program Assistant - Field Services 258 linda.mickel@scouting.org
Miller-Porter, Beth Senior Administrative Assistant - Field Services 259 beth.millerporter@scouting.org
Morris, Bob Assistant Scout Executive 223 robert.morris@scouting.org
Polakowski, Vinnie Munsee District Program Assistant 263 vinnie.polakowski@scouting.org
Phillips, Chauncey Administrative Specialist to the Scout Executive 243 chauncey.phillips@scouting.org
San Filippo, Bill Program Specialist- Sussex District 226 bill.sanfilippo@scouting.org
Sass, Mike Accounting Department Team Leader 248 mike.sass@scouting.org
Spaldo, Mark Director of Field Service 251 mark.spaldo@scouting.org
Stimpson, Charlean District Executive - Watchung Mountain 250 charlean.stimpson@scouting.org
Stoddard, Tom Assistant Ranger-Allamuchy   thomas.stoddard@scouting.org
Thomas, Al Senior District Executive - Fishawack 229 al.thomas@scouting.org
Treubig, Gary Scout Shop Associate - Cedar Knolls 233 gary.treubig@scouting.org
Van Eck, Grant District Executive - Watchung Mountain 257 grant.vaneck@scouting.org
Volz, Jennifer Development Director 249 jennifer.volz@scouting.org
Wellech, Mike Customer Service Representative 232 mike.wellech@scouting.org
Wickham, Debbie Executive Assistant - Camping/High Adventure/Capital 239 debbie.wickham@scouting.org

Mountainside ScoutShop
908-654-9191
kevin.hilton@scouting.org
steve.beirach@scouting.org

Mt. Allamuchy Scout Reservation
750 Waterloo Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874
Phone: 973-347-3266
Fax: 973-347-3710

Name: Position: E-mail:
Greg Lake Ranger greg.lake@scouting.org
Tom Stoddard Assistant Ranger thomas.stoddard@scouting.org

Winnebago Scout Reservation
102 Timberbrook Road, Rockaway, NJ 07688
Phone: 973-983-9075
Fax: 973-586-2576
Name: Position: E-mail:
Curt Haak Ranger curt.haak@scouting.org